Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Vital Health Scores

Integrative Diagnostic & Treatment Center located in Traverse City, MI

8 total reviews

Vital Health Scores always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vital Health Scores below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D L.
Submitted 10/17/18
October 16, 2018 @ 1:52 pm Very good experience,would recommend for anyone who wanted to be tested. Very professional - #1
Cynthia J.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great experience. Appreciate the open communication and explanations as the appointment proceeded. Also appreciated that options were provided but not "sold". Overall was an enjoyable, and mind relieving experience. Will be recommending to others!
Paul G.
Submitted 10/12/18
Today, 12:00 pm Was a very pleasant experience and everything explained as test were being done. Would go back again.
Alison H.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent!
Kelli A.
Submitted 10/05/18
healthgrades.com review by KELLI I could spend hours talking about what a wonderful Doctor he is but suffice it to say he is no nonsense and not indoctrinated into the usual medical and pharmaceutical mindset that surgery and drugs are the only answers. He wants to make sure his patients are doing everything possible to heal themselves without having to resort to surgery or drugs. He takes a holistic approach and he listens to me. He helped me in so many ways. One great thing is I avoided shoulder surgery because of Dr. Wigton
Beverly N.
Submitted 10/05/18
googleknowledgepanel.com review by BEVERLY NEWCOMB As usual Dr. Wigton has always been concerned with your health! His ability to connect to you and make you feel comfortable about your health and direct you to better health? God Bless their efforts to help the medical profession to be the best they can serve the people .
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/05/18
googleknowledgepanel.com review by ASHLEE B. Very professional ,clean. Mark explains the results right away I would go back. I do recommend Vital Health Scores.
Kelley D.
Submitted 10/05/18
The services that Vital Health Scores are providing are exceptional and benefit everyone in the community. Not only are they affordable for those with little or no insurance, but they are so much less intimidating and much more personable than having to deal with a large medical facility or the hospital. I am thankful that they were able to help me with my echocardiogram at an affordable price in a professional atmosphere. I highly recommend them. K. DeMarco